Christmas Trading Hours

Trading Hours in the lead up to Christmas are as follows:

ALDI:

Sunday 15/12/19- 8.30am-8pm

Monday 16/12/19- 8.30am-8pm

Tuesday 17/12/19- 8.30am-8pm

Wednesday 18/12/19- 8.30am-8pm

Thursday 19/12/19- 8.30am-9pm

Friday 20/12/19- 8.30am-8pm

Saturday 21/12/19- 8.30am-8pm

Sunday 22/12/19- 8.30am-8pm

Monday 23/12/19- 8.30am-9pm

Tuesday 24/12/19- 8.30am-7pm

Wednesday 25/12/19- CLOSED

Thursday 26/12/19- 9am-9pm

Friday 27/12/19- 8.30am-8pm

Saturday 28/12/19- 8.30am-8pm

Sunday 29/12/19- 8.30am-8pm

Monday 30/12/19- 8.30am-8pm

Tuesday 31/12/19- 8.30am-7pm

Wednesday 1/1/20- 10am-8pm

Thursday 2/1/20- 8.30am-9pm

Friday 3/1/20- 8.30am-8pm

 

Please check with specialty stores for their trading hours.

Related Posts

Back to the top